Being In The Top 4- Votes from the World

Large map with Dil PNG-1I had a really strong start being highlighted in the top 4 for the first two days. I am blessed to have friends voting for me from all over the world. But this is a marathon of voting with 8 days left to go, I have started this blog to reach out to people who might not know me so well.

Right now I have got friends from voting in Quebec, Manitoba, Alberta, Ontario and BC.

United States

Macedonia

Croatia

Afghanistan

Great Britain

Scotland

Sri Lanka

India

Philippines

Denmark

Sweden

Australia

France

Morocco

Romania

Hungary

U.A.E

I hope I didn’t miss any! I might keep adding to this list. Social media is a pretty fantastic tool to keep in touch with the fantastic people who touch your lives along this journey called life. I am grateful for all the special people I met over the years, especially from my time in Afghanistan on the NATO base.

Thanks for all your support.

Please keep voting.

http://www.lethbridgecollege.ca/extreme-career-makeover

One response to “Being In The Top 4- Votes from the World

Leave a Reply

